Me, Myself… And Everyone Else

Just a young Irish girl, looking for somewhere to share my poetry.

Quick Update June 10, 2012

Filed under: Update — maisygirl @ 9:54 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

So as the title says, this is just a quick update, so you don’t think I’ve died, or forgotten about you.

As I’m sure you’ve noticed, I have changed the name of the blog. This is just so it has the same title as my last blog. Of course, if anyone has any other suggestions, I would be happy to take them on board. This is the ‘working title’, I guess you could call it.

Now, for why I haven’t been posting for so long: I had exams, and I was just so busy and stressed out about those that I really had no time to write. I did finish them last week, with my last exam, French, on Friday 1st. I promised myself I would start posting as soon as I could, but last week has just been so hectic I couldn’t find the time. Now however it looks like I’m going to have a less hectic week. If I get a chance I’ll post something up later today, if not I’ll have something by Wednesday or Thursday at the latest, I promise.

And finally on to an exciting piece of news! I finally got around to starting up a new blog. You can find it here. Basically, what I am doing with it is reading through books, and posting my reaction to each chapter. At the moment I’m doing Eragon, so don’t check it out unless you’ve read the book, as there will be spoilers.

That’s it! I look forward to starting to post again.

Cheers!

 

One Response to “Quick Update”

  1. beebeesworld Says:

    Glad to have you back, I enjoyed your writing, hope you will continue to read mine as well.


Leave a Reply

